top of page

The Rivers Are Flowing


July has been an amazing month! My daughter told me she heard doors opening and closing and man was she right!! God has burst open doors for us like crazy.

And the key of the house of David will I lay upon his shoulder; so he shall open, and none shall shut; and he shall shut, and none shall open. Isaiah 22:22

When God is opening doors for you, no one can shut them, and when He is shutting doors, no one can open them. I have had personal experience when I asked God to shut a door that I couldn't do myself, and if I was to not sin against God anymore, I needed that door locked up by His hand...well God locked it and even though I tried to go through it a few times, it would not open!! By doors, I mean opportunities, or people.

Recently, my family and I have helped launched a business, web page and assist someone get their book published, as well as my own next book...wow! As we all stepped out in faith, God has made the river from heaven flow blessings, favor and open doors. So many doors open unto us that it had our heads spinning! I am over joyed at how God has moved His hand of favor over our lives...He is no respect of persons, so go ahead and jump in the river while it is moving. Ask the Holy Ghost what God is calling you to do and go for it.

Genesis 15:18 | View whole chapter | See verse in context

In the same day the LORD made a covenant with Abram, saying, Unto thy seed have I given this land, from the river of Egypt unto the great river, the river Euphrates.

There are blessings in the river of God...read the whole chapter, Genesis 15 and be blessed.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page