top of page

America - The Church


I was seeking God on what to do next. I felt like I was in a dry place of life and everything I tried just didn't work out like I wanted it too, yet my river was still flowing; although slowly moving, the river of life was still moving forward. Sometimes in life it may appear that you are moving nowhere, yet God is still taking care of you and protecting you. Every now and then, God will supernaturally bless you, but where are the promises of overflow? Why am I not seeing the SUPERNATURAL overflow? Well God answered me and dispelled the bondage of the enemy over the church and its leaders.

One area God revealed or should I say confirmed with me is the leaders that try and put their thumb on you by not allowing you to go forward, because they have a breech in their soul, which causes them to become fearful of your anointing. Why? The leaders that are breech in their soul fear that you will take their ministry away. Sound familiar? I know this experience all too well...it seems that every time God would send me to a church to help out the ministry, and intercede for the man of God, they would get intimidated or fearful and start trying to discredit me and speak against me. I would go before God in prayer and ask why? God started teaching me about how people act like that because they fear your anointing, and when I was around people whose souls weren't right, they would get convicted and nervous around me because of the Jesus in me. The way leaders treated me had nothing to do with me at all, but rather the fear and discomfort was because of Christ.

I always felt that all the money that came into the church wasn't just for the church, big buildings or pocket lining for leaders, yet the money was for the kingdom of God and that none should lack in the body of Christ. In addition, I have felt that the church should be helping to promote the people within, yet the leaders were constantly saying pay tithe and offerings and God would bless you. True God will bless you, but the faith without works is dead. We should have been trained and supported to open businesses, so that the church could take over and have dominion. The church just kept the money within the church, while the people of the church were in lack or pay check to pay check.

But as touching brotherly love ye need not that I write unto you: for ye yourselves are taught of God to love one another.

10 And indeed ye do it toward all the brethren which are in all Macedonia: but we beseech you, brethren, that ye increase more and more;

11 And that ye study to be quiet, and to do your own business, and to work with your own hands, as we commanded you;

12 That ye may walk honestly toward them that are without, and that ye may have lack of nothing. I Thessaloninains 4:9-12

No one in the church should lack if you are walking in love...we are to consider the poor and them which are without, but we should also help them come up and out of poverty.

And thou say in thine heart, My power and the might of mine hand hath gotten me this wealth.

18 But thou shalt remember the LORD thy God: for it is he that giveth thee power to get wealth, that he may establish his covenant which he sware unto thy fathers, as it is this day.

19 And it shall be, if thou do at all forget the LORD thy God, and walk after other gods, and serve them, and worship them, I testify against you this day that ye shall surely perish.

20 As the nations which the LORD destroyeth before your face, so shall ye perish; because ye would not be obedient unto the voice of the LORD your God. Deuteronomy 8:17-20

I was worshiping and praying when the holy spirit lead me to this youtube video, which confirmed what I knew of the Lord for the :

Enjoy!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page